The Location

The Boxberg Forum has a modular design, which means there are multiple rooms in different sizes for any intended purpose. These rooms can be combined and customised for your event. Plus, you don't just get the right rooms, but also the right team for implementing your ideas. Contact us!

Event Hall: Heart of the Boxberg Forum

With 550 square metres, the event hall at the Boxberg Forum has more than enough space for your ideas, and every square metre can be customised and adapted to your vision for your event. The basic layout offers a sophisticated painted concrete floor, ceilings ten metres high, window fronts that stretch to the ceiling, state-of-the-art technology for lighting, sound and heating and air conditioning, and a kitchen. Directly in front of the building, there is a customisable outdoor screen, a huge southwest-facing terrace and more than 50 parking spaces.

The Gallery: New Perspectives

Two hundred square metres on the first floor provide all sort of options: the gallery is the optimal add-on to the event hall and can be used for relaxing, networking or even for providing views of the hall from above. It can also be kept separate and used as an exclusive space. The usual infrastructure is available for this space as well, of course..

Seminar rooms: Workbenches for your ideas

Three rooms from 45 to 54 square metres offer the space and office infrastructure for conducting workshops, seminars or working group events. They provide direct access to the workshops if necessary.

Multifunctional areas - our offices

Sometimes when everything has been talked about, it's high time to stop talking and get back to work – in one of our two fully equipped offices. Our offices can be used for preparation, follow-up work, or even simply to wrap up the day's activities, take a few minutes' break or clear your thoughts.

The Garages: There is nothing good, unless someone does it.

A vehicle presentation is great, but it's clear that what's inside counts. That's exactly what you see in one of our three state-of-the-art workshops with space ranging from just under 70 to a good 130 square metres. Each workshop has a vehicle hoisting platform, compressed air, extraction, direct access to the seminar rooms and separate toilets.

Location

Das Boxberg Forum ist modular aufgebaut. Heißt: Für jeden Verwendungszweck gibt es mehrere Räume in verschiedenen Größen. Und mehr noch: Diese Räume lassen sich auch kombinieren, individuell für Ihre Veranstaltung. Ach ja: Hier finden Sie nicht nur die richtigen Räume, sondern auch das richtige Team für die Umsetzung Ihrer Ideen. Fragen Sie uns.

Die Eventhalle: Das Herz des Boxberg Forums

550 Quadratmeter hat ein großzügiges Grundstück für ein Einfamilienhaus. Oder die Eventhalle im Boxberg Forum. Und jeden Quadratmeter davon können wir ganz nach Ihren Vorstellungen und passend für Ihr Event gestalten. Das Grundlayout: Edel lackierter Betonboden, zehn Meter hohe Decken, raumhohe Fensterfronten, modernste Technik für Licht, Sound und Klima und Küche. Und direkt davor ein individualisierbarer Außenbildschirm, eine riesige Süd-West-Terrasse und mehr als 50 Parkplätze.

Die Galerie: Neue Perspektiven

200 Quadratmeter, 1. Etage, alle Möglichkeiten: Die Galerie ist die optimale Ergänzung zur Eventhalle, zum Chillen, Netzwerken oder einfach nur für den Blick von oben. Oder Sie nutzen sie separat und exklusiv. Die übrige Infrastruktur steht Ihnen selbstverständlich ebenso zur Verfügung.

Die Seminarräume: Werkbänke für Ihre Ideen

Vier Räume von 45 bis 80 Quadratmeter bieten den Platz und die Bürotechnik für Ihre Workshops, Seminare oder Arbeitsgruppen. Bei Bedarf bieten sie direkten Zugang zu den Werkstattarbeitsplätzen.

Multifunktionaler Rückzugsort - unsere Büros

Manchmal ist es leider so: Es ist alles schon gesagt, nur nicht von jedem. Höchste Zeit also, mit dem Reden Schluss zu machen und wieder an die Arbeit zu gehen. In eines unserer zwei voll ausgestatteten Büros zum Beispiel. Zur Vorbereitung, zur Nachbereitung – oder einfach, um den Tag sacken zu lassen, durchzuatmen und klare Gedanken zu fassen.

Die Werkstätten: Es gibt nichts Gutes, außer man tut es

Eine Fahrzeugpräsentation ist toll. Doch Sie wissen ja: Die inneren Werte zählen. Und genau die offenbaren sich in einer unserer drei topmodernen Werkstätten mit knapp 70 bis gut 130 Quadratmetern. Auf Anfrage jeweils mit Hebebühne, Druckluft, Absaugung, direktem Zugang zu den Seminarräumen und eigenen Toiletten.